I Just ReTweeted In My Pants, Am I Right?

March 1, 2010

Well, I’m on twitter.

http://www.twitter.com/jordan_is_ok

This is all very exciting, I know. First, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to all of my current “followers”. Second, I would like to say FUCKING FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER ALREADY to all of those who have yet to be a “follower”. Thirdly, I would like to say a lot more about this decision to be on Twitter with this post, so I’m going to stop counting out the subject points. If I continued, I would be saying “One hundred and fifth-ly, I think the tether ball scene in last night’s Big Love was about the best scene this season that did not involve Amanda Seyfried side boob or Chloe Sevigny in that see-thru baby doll lingerie from last night as well.”

Why twitter?

Honestly, I am not sure. I decided to do it and now I’m doing it. It was kind of a whim decision. I blame the SNOWICANE for the most part. Sometimes I make random choices, for instance I am clean shaven right now. I did have a beard up until 12pm Sunday when I though it would be funny to see what I looked like with a mustache. I will again blame the SNOWICANE and, maybe, the movie Bronson because he sports a moose-stache throughout the movie which I watched the day before. For a set of hours on Sunday, I had a mustache and only a mustache. I have never looked more like a cop and/or child predator in my life. Actually, I have seen all the Harry Potter movies, The Incredibles, and both of The Chronicles of Narnia films all in theaters. I may or may not have appeared more like a creep-o in those scenarios.

Twitter. “jordan_is_ok”? I had a rough time (read: 120 seconds) trying to think of a proper twitter screen name. At first, I thought I would just use my name. But then I remembered that was boring. I decided I would use my first name and add in a popular sentiment I think all should enjoy: “jordanrules”. Sadly, twitter informed me that had already been taken. I imagine it is one of your, the commenters’, twitter accounts talking about how much I “rule”. That’s really the only possible conclusion one can arrive at. Needless to say, I was at a crossroads. If I am not “rules” then what am I? I got it! I am “ok”. Right? Who here possibly could not say I am “ok”. I am ok! I will scream it from the top of a mountain!

I AM OK!

No one said I was the “best”, but you cannot say I am not “ok”. It is completely factual. Jordan is ok. I am ok. I could be better than ok. I am probably better than ok. But at the very least I am ok. Some might say I am setting the bar awfully low. Well, “jordanrules” the idea of me, Jordan, “ruling” was already taken. After that, I had to resort to something else positive. If by chance, I chose a screen name like “jordan_is_dumb” to try and be ironic because clearly I am not dumb – I would still worry that eventually all the times you read “jordan_is_dumb” or type “jordan_is_dumb” that there would be a Pavlovian response and you would believe I was dumb. Or even worse, what if I started to believe it? All because of twitter, I am dumb.

“jordan_is_ok”

Why the underscores? Good question. I was initially thinking that “jordan_is_ok” could be “jordanisok”. Appearing as one word might be a more simple approach and easier to write because it does not require the use of a “shift” key. But I believe “jordanisok” will only lead to many many frustrating scenarios. Think about where the emphasis on the syllables should or could go. I am of the mindset that when looking at “jordanisok”, one would immediately begin to read it as “jordanis” “ok”.

Who is “jordanis ok”? Excellent question. Who is “jordanis”? Jordanis may very well be an explorer. Maybe of the late 14th century. He did not find any significant island chains, but he like many of his contemporaries navigated the icy waters of the North Atlantic Ocean in search of “new worlds”. Jordanis OK was a brave man, but not the bravest. He never traveled as far as Magellan or Christopher Columbus. Jordanis was a man of logic and decided to make many short ocean voyages scanning the water in a grid search pattern. Jordanis’ men set out early and often on the sea, but also returned early as well. At first, they searched for new land 100 miles off the western coast of Europe. They searched every inch of that 100 miles before they even thought of going one hound’s tooth farther. After that was accomplished, they moved to 150 miles and then 200.

By the end of Jordanis OK’s life, he knew every white capped wave 300 miles west of England and he 65. His name has been lost to the history books because of more “adventurous” explorers. Jordanis led more successful naval expeditions than any ship captain ever and lost the fewest men as well. But apparently that is not note worthy to any of you! He may not have hit many homeruns, but his on base percentage was through the roof, that’s what she said.

Also, I believe “jordanisok” sounds like a Native American word. It would indicate a river or town or even tribe. The Jordanisok bloodline at one time was the ruling tribe in the Midwestern territories of the United States. A tribe of tall, bearded and tattooed people who were best remembered for the knowledge of movie trivia and their quick sarcastic whit. The thinning of this bloodline into extinction was two fold: 1. sun burn and 2. writer’s block. A pale pale pale people the Jordanisok were and being of a time period and lack of technology to create 90 spf suntan lotion, they were all constantly suffering from sun burn and dying off at a healthy rate because of sun poisoning. This was all not effective when it came time to battle rival tribes. A mere hardy slap on a sun burnt shoulder would cause many of the men to surrender.

The “writer’s block” came near the end of the tribe’s existence. Always rubbing aloe vera into their sun burnt skin, the Jordanisok gave up on war and tribal battles. They became a peaceful people who provided literature to the rest of the tribes for entertainment. But like a slow building drought, the Jordanisok ran out of stories to tell and fell into a deep depression and laziness.

Today, all we have to commemorate the Jordanisok tribe is a small section of the Theodore Roosevelt High School Library in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. In this section there are the last remaining books of the Jordanisok. The majority of the books are a popular detective series involving Chief Lingering-Hug who was the most recognizable Chief of the Jordanisok, mostly because everyone remembers the faces of people who give awkwardly long hugs. The rest of the books are an odd cache of fanfiction short stories centered on “hot” to “doable” European women reading the Chief Lingering-Hug detective novels and believing them to be so well written and clever that they travel across the Atlantic Ocean to find and bang the Jordanisok men. Strangely, the women are almost always dressed in short plaid skirts and white tank tops that are way too tight. Also, they are pretty graphic.

So, it is “jordan_is_ok”.

I have not figured out exactly how I am going to handle the twitter account. Already, I am fielding bitching comments. I do not mean “bitching” as in they’re “rad”. No, there are “bitching” as in the people are being kind of “bitchy” with their tone about my lack of responding to them in particular. I am reading the comments and I will try and decide soon how I will start responding to them. Maybe I’ll have a Q & A day on Twitter. I don’t know. Also, I do write a fucking website that you’re currently reading for motherfucking free so how about you give me a second to figure out twitter. Either way, I’ll try to write something on twitter at the very least once a day.

What have we learned from “jordan_is_ok”? A lot.

1. I recently watched The Girlfriend Experience. I really liked it. I was a little surprised how much I enjoyed it. I think Sasha Grey does a great job in the movie. She acts natural in the movie. That seems like that shouldn’t be a big deal, but have you seen any movies? Ever? Tons of big name actors do not act natural at all. Look at Mark Wahlberg. Nothing that he does looks natural in any of his movies. It looks like everything he does is a struggle. Remember that scene in Being John Malkovich where John Cusack starts to control John Malkovich like a puppet? Malkovich and Cusack are struggling for control over the body? That is what looks like is happening to Mark Wahlberg at all times in any movie. He is fighting for control over his own body from an outside source. That doesn’t mean he isn’t good in a couple movies; Wahlberg is excellent in I Heart Huckabees. But he never looks “natural”. The Girlfriend Experience is supposed to be almost like a documentary and Sasha does a great job just acting like she is not acting. Also, the other main character in the movie, Chris Santos, is really great. So great in fact, that it made me question the title of the movie. The title The Girlfriend Experience is memorable and catchy. But it tells you nothing about Chris Santos’ character and he is half of the movie.

2. I am looking to buy a digital camcorder and I completely ruled out a tapeless camera. It was terribly shortsighted of me. I know. I know the reason why no one really responded to that tweet was because of the disgust you felt for my narrow minded thinking that I must need DV tape ability with my camera and you couldn’t express this disgust correctly in 140 characters or less. I’m ashamed as well. If I could only take back that tweet. And if only someone would loan me $1100 for the right camera which I found an hour later. And by “loan”, I mean never pay back. I mean you should give me $1100 so I can buy a camera and we’ll never mention the transaction again. Or you could buy the camera, have it overnight shipped to me and we’ll just pretend like Santa Claus forgot to give me the present on Christmas. Or maybe you feel like buying me a really early birthday present. That present would be the $1100 camera I keep mentioning.

3. I eat fried chicken and drink beer. I’m not saying everything you learn on twitter about me will be pleasant. I’m sure a lot of you second guessed “following” me at that point. How much more do I want to know about someone who eats fried chicken and drinks beer? Fried chicken that he didn’t cook. Fried chicken that was delivered to him. Beer that was not American and was in fact imported from Germany. And he consumed them together. Together at before 5pm on a Saturday. I never said this would be an easy journey for any of us. Some days will be harder on our relationship than others. There will be times when you are shocked by the “activities” I engage in. Sometimes those activities are eating fried chicken. Sometimes it is drinking beer. Sometimes it is both. And sometimes I lay on the couch after I finish eating the chicken and continue drinking beer until the Sun disappears behind the New York City skyline.

Finally, I consider my twitter account to be in competition with Conan O’Brien’s twitter account.

It did not start out this way, but clearly it will only continue in this direction. I saw that Conan started twittering. Subconsciously it may have been why I started twittering. I’m not sure. I decided to “follow” Conan. Soon after, it dawned on me that we could be good friends like I always imagined or we could be mortal enemies that one day can only be resolved with a sword fight on an abandoned bridge at night until one of us decapitates the other and gains their powers via a lightning storm ala Highlander the TV series starring the enigmatic Adrian Paul. One or the other.

Conan is 6’4”. I am 6’3”. We could talk about what it’s like being taller than most people, but not tall enough to just be in the NBA as a tall white guy like Brian Scalabrine. We could literally see eye-to-eye with each other. At the same time, we’ll feel like natural enemies since we will always be looking into each other’s eyes like monkeys. Also, I may resent him for being slightly taller than I am.

We both are pale white with red hair. My hair is technically strawberry blonde. Conan may hate me just for that. Our pale whiteness will only be something we can bond over. Pale people are a united people.

Conan had a television show for about half of my life on NBC at 12:30am. I watched that show for about half of my life on NBC at 12:30am. I cannot say I started watching Conan from the “very beginning” because I did miss the first two episodes. But from #3 on I watched it pretty much every night of my life. So, if Conan is at all cool with reliving that Chris Farley sketch from SNL when he interviewed celebrities “remember the time when…. Yeah, that was awesome” then us as friends would work. Although if he dislikes that then we would be bitter enemies.

Conan has a monkey in his avatar. I have an alligator. That’s just good stuff.

I am fairly certain Conan O’Brien does not know I exist. But that does not mean he does not know there is a competition out there on twitter to be had. Have you ever been driving and all of a sudden find yourself racing someone? Either light to light or along the highway? No one has said anything, no one has even made eye contact, but you start to understand that there is just no way you are going to allow that silver Toyota Tercel to get in front of you! It is just not going to happen! And that red Jeep Wrangler is next! It doesn’t know it yet, but in 30 seconds all it will be seeing is my fucking tail lights, baby! That’s what this is like.

Currently, I have to tip my hat to Conan and say that he is winning so far. I have a little over 100 followers. He has just shy of half a million followers. I think that show on “NBC” helped him a bit. But one day O’Brien! I swear one day I will have slightly more followers than I have now and you’ll probably have a billion, but ummm… fuck. Why did I decide to have a competition with someone disturbingly famous? I’m going to need a lot more fried chicken and beer to sort this out.

A little site news – I will not be posting most likely on Thursday and Friday and then next Monday. You never can tell with me. I may end up putting something short up. Who knows? I feel a lot of guilt when I don’t post. Guilt you people have saddled me with. Anyway, I am traveling to the great state of Ohio with Dawgz. We will be attending the 22nd annual Arnold Schwarzenegger Sports Festival in Columbus, Ohio. Yes, you read that 100% correctly. Unless you read it differently and then I’m uncertain how that could be. The words are right there spelled correctly. Arnold “I killed the Predator” Schwarzenegger has a “sports festival” every year in Columbus, Ohio. I will be going to it this year for www.asylum.com . We will be “covering” it and trying to be funny and such. We’ll see how that turns out. I really just want to shake hands with Arnold “I gave birth to a baby in the movie Junior” Schwarzenegger and have a picture taken of it and have that picture on my Facebook, Myspace, Twitter, resume, holiday cards, wedding announcements et cetera forever.

51 Responses to “I Just ReTweeted In My Pants, Am I Right?”

  1. campbelld said

    Yes, we’re all very proud that you’ve joined our burgoning twitter family. Very proud, like parents just happy their son got into college, nevermind the fact that it was Hollywood Upstairs Experimental Art College. Which is to say, it’s kind of like, ‘oh, well, thats, ummm, good for you.’
    I believe one of us had already pointed out the similarities between yourself and Conan on Twitter at some point. That sounds like a thing, it sounds like a thing that is real.
    Dear god, please meet Arnie. I will worship you as a god.

  2. tiffanized said

    Firstly, I thought “jordan_is_ok” was some sort of Stuart-Smalleyesque self acceptance thing. Like, I’m OK, You’re OK.

    Secondly, yes, there was much muttering about your beer-and-chicken Twitpic. We are classy bitches. For example, I Tweeted a picture of my crotch to HeyyyBrother on Friday night to prove that I wasn’t wearing pants when I previously Tweeted about farting. Classy.

    Thirdly, I am so turned on by those pictures because I know what is happening. Fake Kristen is not denying the boob grab in that picture, she is unbuttoning her shirt. Edward is the cockblocker in all instances, except one instance in the meadow at the end of Eclipse that made me want to go to Arizona and leave a flaming bag of dogshit on Stephenie Meyer’s front porch. Why did Bella say no? Edward said, “I love you. I want you. Right now.” And then Bella said no? I almost gave up on the series then and there.

    Fourthly, “I may end up putting something short up.” <–That's what Rob said.

  3. tiffanized said

    Okay, I knew I wasn’t done.*

    Fifthly, how awkward is Fake Robert’s hand in that boob grab picture? He’s never done this before. I can tell. Palm it, brother, palm it.

    Sixthly, is that Jacob’s wolf charm bracelet? How fucked up is that, wearing her ex-whatever’s werewolf charm to fool around with her vampire boyfriend? That’s like a Crip’s girlfriend wearing a red bandanna to bed; you just don’t do that shit. Oh, I know, Switzerland and all that, but that’s just tacky.

  4. PWG said

    Ok, so look. You have to follow some of us back on Twitter. And by some of us, I mean the ones who have their accounts locked so they stop getting stalked by the entire Philippines island chain, because PWG means something there and I’m too lazy to google it to figure out what the hell it is. Though I just Wikipedia’d the Philippines to find out it’s comprised of over 7,000 islands. So that’s nice. But anyway, I’ve been sending you direct Twitter messages knowing full-well you can’t read them because my account is locked and you’re not following me, just Conan. I’m not even entirely sure I want you to see some of the crap I put up there. Nevermind, I take it back, this comment never happened.

    • campbelld said

      Of course we do. We are routinely entertaining, hilarious and incredibly sexy over at twitter. Of course, I may be speaking for myself. And by speaking for myself, I mean lying.

    • tiffanized said

      It’s the Philippine Working Group. They rehabilitate the disabled so they can work again. I’m impressed that you’re able to do that all by yourself from Denver.

  5. PWG said

    My brain keeps wanting to turn the combined hair fabulousness of the first picture into one big mullet. Also, the fact that you know what a leg hitch is creates a great disturbance in the Force.

  6. Forgetful Lucy said

    Twitter is great. It’s the most wonderful waste of time ever invented. During the New Moon press junket and then the premiere, if Rob sneezed, I knew about it. You should follow other stuff you like for entertainment besides Conan like UFC, LadyGaga, Shaq (having surgery on his thumb this morning), Jimmy Fallon is a big Twitterer, etc. Unless you are only interested in reading what everyone else is saying about you, but that might get old after a bit because maybe all that will be said is “@jordan_is_ok never replies & doesn’t follow anyone, who does that guy think he is… what a douche”.
    I think it will be great for you to link to your other projects to share with your devoted followers. Also, you can tweet your adventures in Ohio next weekend… if you want to. Or hoard it all to save for material for your blog, whichever.

  7. MLF said

    ok I’ve got to ask because this seems to be a recuring theme: who types slowly because they don’t care? If I don’t care I would type in normal speed: “I don’t care” or “whatever” or even a simple “meh” why waste the time to t y p e s l o w l y . . . see like even there I just added an extra space between the letters to try and slow my typing down to your less than excited speed, but I mean honestly I have lots of things to do and I just don’t have time to sit around typing in half speed, so even my slow typing was probably much faster than your unenthusiastic typing… whatever.

    See what I did there? I decided I didn’t really care. whatever floats your boat. and I typed it rather quickly if I say so myself (and I do) and now I have lots of time left over to continue doing productive things on this lovely monday

  8. kt said

    I can’t believe you know what the leg hitch is and it is slightly bothersome to me that you do. I’m not sure why. Can we go back to where we talked about Fake-Kristen and Fake-Rob and how you watched the movie on your work computer with no sound. That was good times.

    I have a twitter. I am following you on twitter, but I rarely tweet. In the nine months that I have been on twitter I have garnered 4, count ’em 4!, followers. They are my friends IRL and two of them never tweet. I have no audience for my tweets so it’s kind of like talking to myself.

    • tiffanized said

      Why don’t you just slap your Twitter handle up here and see if we don’t follow you?

    • kristenstewartwantsit said

      Reasons why I know what the “leg hitch” is:

      1. If you hadn’t noticed I write a website about insanity that is cleverly disguised as a Kristen Stewart website and for the first several MONTHS of its existence YOU ALL wouldn’t stop telling me what I supposedly NEEDED to know about Twilight. Sadly, I actually read your comments AND sadly I cannot forget them even with all the booze and fried chicken I ingest.

      2. The fucking website that had these pictures called them the “leg hitch” pictures.

      3. Read 1 and 2 over and over and over again.

      Can we go back to a time when I didn’t know anything about Twilight? Fucking gladly. But God has not answered those prayers yet.

      • PWG said

        There are multiple layers of insanity when it comes to That Movie. I didn’t think you’d ascended/descended to the level that Leg Hitch lives on yet, is all. You think you’re saturated with this phenomena now, but you have no idea. When you start throwing out 100 Monkeys bandmate schedules, I’ll buy you a beer. And a purse.

      • If you were hoping to forget Twilight, joining Twitter was maybe the worst decision you’ve ever made in your life. I’m sure this isn’t totally lost on you, as I’d be willing to wager that 3/4 of your followers have Twilight inspired avi’s or names. I’m Twilighted out thanks to Twitter, so I wish you good luck with overcoming that obstacle.

      • tiffanized said

        It’s less that you know about leghitch; it’s that you chose, of your own volition, to include it in the post.

      • kt said

        You are totally right. It’s not that he knows. It’s that he posted about it when the pics weren’t even relevant to today’s topic.

        Not that I’m complaining. I’m up for a good leg hitch any day.

      • cledbo said

        Those pics once again prove the innate ability of these particular thespian-wannabes to make a totally hot moment look completely awk-ward (see what I did there?).

        Kristen wants something, but it doesn’t really seem to be sparklepeen to me. Want IT damn you! You want everything else, all the time!

        Cledbo Wants Eclipse to be good, and today to be over already.

  9. Crystal said

    I’m not going to lie. I stopped reading after the first picture and just scrolled through your post so I could see the rest of the pictures. I will read this rest now though…after I calm down….

    • Crystal said

      Okay, good post. Very…i n f o m a t i v e. See my slow typing? I’m just kidding, I really do care.

      I would never have guess Ah-nold. Has a sports festival. Weird.

      PS:

      I’m CrystalJMM on twitter if anyone wants to follow me. I warn you now. I am not hilarious. I pretty much talk about how hungry I am all the time and how much I love Chad Dylan Cooper from Sonny With A Chance. You’ve been warned.

      • Forgetful Lucy said

        OHMYGOD! isn’t “Gassie” on Sony with a Chance the funniest shit ever? Ridiculous. Oh wait, maybe I should be saying this on your Twitter. BRB, Imma follow you now.

      • Crystal said

        Yep, Gassie is on Sonny With A Chance. It’s hilarious and disgusting. lol

    • Julienne said

      Ditto. The pics made me happy and my 9-hour work day complete, so thank you.

      I’m now following jordan_is_ok and in case anyone is interested, I’m listed as 17people. I also am no winner, as I don’t tweet often and just use it to feed my Twi-addiction and follow a couple random bands.

      Oh, and my profile pic is Bob Ross, because he is the man.

  10. Pol said

    I’m sorry, but I cannot Twitter! You’re on your own succumbing to Twitface….life needs a tiny bit of mystery I believe.
    Anyway I actually spend too much time outdoors during the day, getting exercise and stuff so I remain a faithful follower to this blog.
    Until….your twitter addiction kills the blog…either by taking up all your time or making it impossible to follow your blog unless we’re twitting along the whole day.
    Goodbye cruel world

    • Cristalena said

      ditto!
      i refuse to tweet, facebook, myspace, blah blah blah.
      i don’t wish to waste my time advertising my life via the web because i’m pretty sure noone cares and most of my posts would consists of what i ate and when i pooped.
      therefore i rather spend my time reading about someone else’s life and how it somehow relates to kristen stewart.
      you’re welcome.

      • Pol said

        lol, exactly! Besides, my poor pooch has already started licking my laptop in a desperate ploy to get attention, looking at me with woeful eyes when I don’t tickle her stomach… I could start her smoking to relieve the boredom but that seems a bit unethical….

  11. AmyAlmost said

    I don’t understand Twitter. I have facebook. I have an iphone. I don’t understand where Twitter is needed between those two.

  12. You’re already such a Twitter diva. Demanding followers but following no one back, ignoring everything your no doubt brilliant fans say to you… tsk tsk.

    If you’re resisting following us because you think all we do is talk about Twilight, you’re wrong. If you’d been following us this weekend, you could’ve seen Tiff’s crotch. You also would’ve seen me get propositioned by no less than 5 women for hot gay sex after tweeting about wearing plaid and how “My milkshake brings all the lesbians to the yard.” But if you’re resisting following us because we annoy the shit out of you, then you’ve probably made the right choice in not subjecting yourself to further torture.

    Also, I tweeted a picture of beer at 9:54am on Saturday, then talked about being buzzed on Sunday when everyone else was in church, so you’re going to have to try harder to offend me.

    I just got out of 5 hours of meetings. My brain is numb. One neat thing to come out of those meetings? I found that if I pressed my knuckle against my front teeth just so, it left an indentation that looked a lot like an inverted vagina. Now, instead of doing work, I’m off to track down the rest of my KSWI-mates on Twitter. Just in case you people can’t figure it out, when you get a notification that “_dharv” is following you, that’s me. I’m not very creative with my usernames.

    • campbelld said

      I missed the crotchness, but I remember you getting lady propositions. Yeah, we need to get the entire KSWI crew together. Jordan is bringing us together, just like, well, he did the first time… And please follow a bunch of us Jordan, becuase I need some man-support out there.
      That, ummm, sounded far more gay than I meant it to.

  13. cledbo said

    Twitter is a frightening chasm of wasted time, which I myself fell into on the weekend.

    I actually banned myself from the computer last night, because I had to get up early and KNEW there would be no escape once I fired up TweetDeck.

    Can I just say, that bedding is just as offensive as I imagined it when reading Eclipse. Bravo DSlade for burning my real retinas as well as my imagination ones.

    • campbelld said

      My trick to keeping off it, is not to have it on my phone. Although, now I’m in the states and dont have all my usual stuff to do, I am on my computer a lot more, hence it has been an utter Twitfest. For me, anyhow.

  14. PWG said

    I was your first Twitter follower. That makes me this guy: King of the Geeks

    • If I was 2nd, does that make me John Cusack or the kid with all the head gear? Because I’d prefer John.

      • PWG said

        You can be Long Duc Dong.

      • Awesome. I wonder which one of Jordan’s common taters/followers would be willing to be my new-style American girlfriend.

      • MLF said

        *raises hand*

      • campbelld said

        Oh, I could totally be your girlfriend. Wait, what?

      • PWG said

        Hey, I’m named after John Cusack. I totally forgot that.

        “Consider outer space. You know, from the time of the first NASA mission, it was clear that outer space has a clear effect on the human psyche. Why, during the first Gemini mission, thought was actually given to sending up a man and a woman… together. A cosmic ‘Adam and Eve,’ if you will. Bound together by fate, situated on the most powerful rocket yet known to man. It’s giant thrusters blasting them into the dark void, as they hurtle towards their final destination: the gushing wellspring of life itself. How would you like to have a sexual encounter so intense it could conceivably change your political views?”

    • PWG said

      Oh sorry, the proper quote was “king of the dipshits.” Now I’ve insulted all of us even more. Pitchforks and torches: go!

    • PWG said

      Rachel Maddow just referenced the King of the Nerds in Sixteen Candles, WHILE interviewing Neil deGrasse Tyson. I am psychic. Off to play Lotto.

      Wait, maybe I can only tell Rachel Maddow’s future.

  15. Crystal said

    Indeed. My following has increased exponentially! Awesome.

  16. campbelld said

    Oh and I am CampbellD. Hooray for having organised interent monikers.

    • cledbo said

      the uniqueness/weirdness of my high school nickname has similarly made coordinating my internet time-wasting an easy process.

      something for me to be proud of.

  17. aneira said

    i dont believe in twitter
    oo and eclipse is gonna be a disappointment, i just know it.

  18. Fannie Bordeleau said

    Sun poisoning can be dangerous so always avoid too much exposure to the sun. Wear some sunblock when necessary. .`’*”

    The latest article from our very own web-site
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

