Vote! VOte! VOTe! VOTE! !ETOV !eTOV !etOV !etoV

August 11, 2010

I wanted to give the KSWI Kristen Stewart Wants IT and So Do I pictures their do and remind you to fucking vote. Or to vote without the fucking, but that will be less exciting and memorable. Remember, anyone can vote. Email me at jordankswi@gmail.com with your choices for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place. That’s it. To make sure everyone is perfectly clear…

If you submitted contest pictures – you can vote.

If you didn’t submit contest pictures – you can vote.

If you have one leg – you can vote.

If you have two legs – you can vote.

If you have no legs – you can vote.

If you have three legs – you should go to the hospital. Especially, if this is the first time you noticed that you had three legs. You really shouldn’t have three of them things. On the other hand, if you are a man and you have a large wanger and are referring to that as your “third leg” then damn you! If you are a woman and you have a large wanger and are referring to that as your JUST GO TO THE HOSPITAL! NOW! Anyway, once all the dust settles on you having three legs or not, the upside will be – you can vote.

So, if you need any more encouragement – I asked a celebrity friend of mine to help out:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Seriously, vote.

No bitch ass ness.

jordankswi@gmail.com

http://www.twitter.com/jordan_is_ok

5 Responses to “Vote! VOte! VOTe! VOTE! !ETOV !eTOV !etOV !etoV”

  1. MLF said

    OMG YOU’RE NOT THE BOSS OF MEEEEE!!

    dude. do this do that email email blah blah blah, stop bossing me around!

    I’m voting in the comments so suck it.

    A
    I
    U
    Honorable Mention : Godzilla.

    that’s my vote. be happy I even voted…judging people is NOT my thing.

  2. kt said

    you should have just made a survey. im much more likely to click a little radio button before i am to write an email. just sayin.

  3. PWG said

    I would comment, but I’m really busy today. I’m toiling under the shadow of excommunication.

  4. cledbo said

    P Diddy may be a big wanker a lot of the time, but that has to be one of the best shirt slogans ever.

    No bitch ass ness.

    Gold.

    Also, I voted. And have no need to visit a hospital at this time.

    Where the hell is everyone? Wednesdays aren’t that bad, are they? I would know, I already finished mine and have started a Thursday just now.

  5. Freya said

    RADIO BUTTONS!

    I like my anonymity. Why you all up in my grill, KSWIJ?

Leave a Reply

