Wednesday Blogger Guest KSWI Day Off Pfffft

August 18, 2010

No guest blogger = no guest blog.

I slept ’til noon because this is my United States of Whatever.

And if we’re sitting around sleepy-eyed posting anime music videos featuring Cowboy Bebop then…

You have to post the greatest one, buddy.

Cheers.

9 Responses to “Wednesday Blogger Guest KSWI Day Off Pfffft”

  1. PWG said

    The anime was great, but I think I slipped into a coma listening to the Weezer song. I need anime hair, it’s the best. Defies gravity. My in-laws are visiting for a week. Pray for me.

  2. Lala said

    Great! Now I’ll spend the rest of the day saying “My United States of Whatever” over and over.

  3. cledbo said

    My apologies to you Jordan, that I have hundreds of thousands of words written about enumeration strategies and risk assessments, but can’t spare a few thousand for your lovely self.

    That sounded sarcastic, but it’s only partially true. I would much rather have time to write a guest post than be suffering through work at the moment.

    As it is, this has used up all my non-work words for today. Until tomorrow! Or until I get home.

    Also, HB – Cowboy Bieber Bop made me nearly lose my coffee.

Leave a Reply

