This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #45

December 10, 2010

I’m just really not in the mood to write right now. So, I’ll save the existential questions about what 3 queries I would want to ask an unexpecting lady before a blind date for Monday. Although, I do know that I would ask “What are her thoughts on David Cross?” I guess that is a teaser for Monday.

I’ll answer these next questions because I think I can answer them with “pictures” instead of these pesky words.

1) How cold is it in New York?

Photobucket

2) How was the interview?

Photobucket

3) Will you be my tour guide while I’m in New York next week?

Photobucket

Have a great weekend people.

7 Responses to “This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #45”

  1. Lala said

    1) Yay! I love the cold
    2) Good for you
    3) I arrive in NY Monday at night

  2. PWG said

    I’m going with this list

    1. Did Han shoot first?
    Correct answer: Yes, what the fuck was Lucas thinking?

    2. What is your favorite Clint Eastwood movie?
    Correct answer: Unforgiven

    3. Do you have some friends that other people “can’t see or hear” for some reason?
    Incorrect answer: Did “they” you to ask me that!?

  3. you’re interview was with a creepy pedo furry?

    moving SUCKSSSSS omg.

    • see, it actually sucks so bad it made me type you’re instead of your.

    • PWG said

      No, he interviewed to be Tigger at Disneyworld. Wait, is that where Tigger lives? I mean the fake mascot-y one, not real Hundred Acre Woods one.

      • ooooh no. I reside in the land of mickey mouse and that is no tigger. I *THINK* that thing is supposed to be tony the tiger from frosted flakes…but neither tony nor tigger had blue eyes. so really the only thing you could call that is a creepy pedo suit.

  4. Janette said

    Online marketing – It’s about more than having a pretty
    website. Failing to do so makes it certain for the company to falter drastically in the
    longer run. Regularly improve and update your
    products to enable you build a solid connection with your customers.

Leave a Reply

