This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #Vacation

January 21, 2011

Well, I think there was only one question this week and then that question was answered, but another commenter, so that worked. It’s like a damn brain trust down there. By “down there” I meant the comments section… not someone’s junk.

Anyway, I am having a random day trying to get my shit together before I leave on Sunday. That’s right – I’m leaving.

To where?

St. Thomas.

Jealous?

Maybe.

Not jealous?

Cynical.

Will I get sun burnt?

I would bet on it.

Does that mean I will be watching the NFL’s AFC and NFC Championship games internationally?

Yes. If you consider the U.S. Virgin Islands international.

Will I be posting next week?

I will be bringing my laptop. I’m not sure what I’ll be doing down there, but I’ll probably post some pictures.

Will I miss you all?

Of course. You will all be constantly on my mind when I’m drinking on a beach in the Caribbean.

Am I phoning it in today?

Yes. But I think you got a good thousands of words this week.

Any suggestions?

Netflix. A Prophet. If you read subtitles then it is a must see. Excellent.

Any other suggestions?

Booze + _______ works most times.

Any other other suggestions?

Jeez, ummm… watch Donald Glover and Aziz Anzari’s Comedy Central stand-ups if you haven’t already. Funniest stand-ups I have seen in a long time.

Any other other other suggestions?

Have a great weekend.

4 Responses to “This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #Vacation”

  1. kt said

    I am so jealous right now.

  2. I hate you. I hope you have fun or whatever, but I hate you.

  3. Ann said

    What a lovely string on niceties is forming here in this section. May I join in …I hate you too. But love you for the relentless bloging, you have been my entrainment for couple of months now Sir.
    Thank you

  4. cledbo said

    I have no idea where St Thomas is.

    We have a public holiday on Wednesday, and it’s been 30 degrees Celsius consistently for the last week. So yeah I’m jealous, but it’s not too bad.

Leave a Reply

