L.I.F.E. Got In The Way Today

February 15, 2011

Didn’t get a chance to write a post today because of this “life” thing getting in the way.

But I’m sure you are all unconcerned with that considering last night it was announced that IT IS FINALLY HAPPENING!!!!!

THE ROCK IS COMING BACK!!!!!!!!

I know you all have been waiting for this as long as I have, but it is finally happening. The Rock will guest host Wrestlemania!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m sure you are all making collages out of old WWE magazines and painting your fingernails so it spells out “The Rock” because that is what I imagine girls do for important occasions.

I will spend the rest of the day raising an eyebrow in the mirror and shouting “IF YOU SMELLLLLL LLLALALALAALALLALLA LLLL OOOOWWWWWW WHAT THE ROCK IS COOKING?!?!?!?!?!?!!”

13 Responses to “L.I.F.E. Got In The Way Today”

  1. FMNB said

    Yummy. I could look at that picture all the live long days…

  2. Psh. Wake me when Stone Cold Steve Austin makes his return.

Leave a Reply

