This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #forgot

March 11, 2011

It has been a tough day.

The news ever since I woke up this morning has just been so troubling.

I was busy doing other things, so it was not all the news’ fault.

Nevertheless, it has been a very emotional day I think for everyone as they heard this morning about the horrible, unsettling, unexpected, act of God event that took place.

Of course, I’m referring to the break-up of Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake.

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNO

NONONONONONONONONONONONONO

ONONONONONONONONONONONONON

………………

…………………..

……………………….

………………………….

……………………………..
………………………………

It is almost too much to put into words how difficult and trying this period of time in my life will be knowing those two are not together. I am entering a dark period and I don’t think there is any light left.

With that being said…

I hope all my prayers to God about Jessica and Justin are answered over everyone else’s regarding anything else that may or may not be happening in the world today as well.

Clearly, there is nothing more important than their well-being at this point and hopefully a reconciliation.

I cry for you unseen tears from my sorrow full heart.

We will remember the good times.

C’est la vie.

What a cruel and terrible la vie.

I hope you all can have a great weekend despite this.

*kisses*

5 Responses to “This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #forgot”

  1. PWG said

    I can’t muster up an opinion on Timberlake and Biel, but this morning when my kids saw a news report on Japan their first thought was, “It’s Godzilla!”

  2. too soon dude, too soon.

  3. Amy D said

    The news of the breakup was eclipsed by the news that tsunami waves up to 1.7 feet were expected to hit the Washington coast line. Really, waves up to my knee caps are what is dominating my local news site. When you put it in perspective, the breakup of Justin and Jessica is all that more devastating.

  4. Is there a number that I can text to donate money to their break-up relief fund?

  5. tiffanized said

    I think I caused both the tsunami and the Bielberlake breakup via a positive visualization backfire.

Leave a Reply

