This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #59

July 29, 2011

It’s Friday and I love you and I’ll make this quick…

My check list for today could be the following:

1. See Cowboys & Aliens

2. Buy a tuxedo

3. Do work

4. Fully recover from aura inducing migraine from 3am

5. Eat

6. Rinse and repeat

That’s my day and right now #4 is still zapping most of my strength, so…

Kristen Stewart wants IT… with teeth.

And…

Puppies

PUPPIES

PUPPY!!!!!!

Have a great weekend.

xoxoxoxoxox

2 Responses to “This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #59”

  1. Nix said

    Love puppies! Feel better.

  2. PWG said

    Buy a tuxedo, huh? So many formal events to attend that renting a tuxedo just doesn’t cover it anymore, or are you just getting squeamish about wearing other men’s pants?

    Now that I see the height differential between Charlize and Kristen, I’m more excited for the sword fight. Bear tank still in play, there, I see. God, how many pictures are taken of that woman each and every day?

    I like the puppies. Can’t science make a creature that stays as cute and soft and fluffy and puppy-breathed as a puppy forever? My puppy is wearing the cone of shame today and she is displeased.

Leave a Reply

