This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #2012

January 6, 2012

HAPPY FIRST FRIDAY OF 2012!!!!

HAPPY FIRST WEEKEND OF 2012!!!!

HAPPY FIRST POST ON KRISTEN STEWART WANTS IT WHERE I DON’T REALLY WRITE ANYTHING OF 2012!!!!

Yep.

So, I’ve written about everything I kind of wanted to write about for this week.

I talked the NFL playoffs for this weekend. Let me reiterate I’m picking the Steelers, the Saints, the Giants and the Bengals. Although, I do think the Texans have just as good of chance of beating the Bengals, I’m just picking the Bengals because I’m an AFC North biased person.

I mentioned that Strikeforce is having live fights on Saturday night. They are some good fights. The main event is Keith “The Dean of Mean” Jardine challenging for the Strikeforce Middleweight (185) Championship against the current belt owner Luke “All-American J. Crew Model Looking Dude” Rockhold. That’s not Luke’s nickname, but once you see this dude you’ll agree he should change it. There’s also Robbie Lawler vs. some guy. Even better is Mohammad “King Mo” Lawall vs. Lorenz “Hurricane” Larkin, which honestly will be a wild fight or should be. Lastly, Jordan Mein vs. Tyrone Woodley should be a good fight as well. I wish there was a chick fight on the card, but there is not, but they will most likely be talking to the chicks specifically Ronda Rousey and 135 pound Champion Miesha Tate because they’re supposed to fight in March.

I talked some politics and the Iowa stuff panned out as exactly as expected. I mean I couldn’t have guessed it would have been separated by 8 votes, but it was obvious it would be crazy close and Ron Paul right behind and Bachmann exiting and blah blah blah. Now onto NEW HAMPSHIRE! WOOOOOOoooooo… errr… who cares? Not Republicans, I can guarantee that.

I talked about the Jersey Shore. It was a good episode. I hope that Vinny leaves the house IMMEDIATELY. And I hope that Vinny is replaced by both “The Unit” and Ryder. That would be excellent.

And I showed some pictures of Kristen Stewart, so what else is there?!

Hmmmm… questions?

I did see there was a question about New Year’s Resolutions. I don’t really have “Resolutions” specifically for New Year’s as much as I have things I know I need to do and I more or less beg myself to try and get the motivation to do them and more often than not they end up not getting done.

For instance, writing more. Like writing scripts and stuff. I’m almost always sitting on an idea that is ruminating in my head and I’m too lazy to really work on it. Currently, the two scripts that have been ruminating are:

1. A London gangster movie with the main character being played by Idris Elba. In my head, I’ve been calling it The Bull From London and Idris is the Bull and that would be his nickname throughout the movie.

2. A comic book movie for “The Black Widow” who has been being played by Scarlett Johansson in Iron Man 2 and the upcoming Avengers. So Scarlett as Black Widow/Natalia Romanova and I’m thinking Gina Carano as Black Widow 2/Yelena Belova. The two would exist at the same time and Yelena would be the villain. I’m also thinking that it would be an all chick action movie for the most part and incorporating other Russian female superheroes like Magik and Darkstar. And more or less the storyline would be a ripoff of the James Bond movie Goldeneye with Scarlett as 007 and Gina as 006 who was excellently played by Sean Bean in the original.

Anyway… what else?

I’ve just been watching all the “Shit ____  Say” videos on youtube, so here is the original “Shit Girls Say” and then a few of the best response videos…

Shit Girls Say

Shit Black Girls Say

Shit Gay Guys Say (maybe my favorite)

Shit Black Guys Say (maybe my favorite also)

That’s it, WORLD!

I hope you have a great weekend.

I hope you feel the warm erect penis or soft pink nipples that will turn hard to the touch of your respective sexualization of God this weekend.

See you Monday.

2 Responses to “This Week In Kristen Stewart Wants IT #2012”

  1. Snarkier Than You said

    Does a guy named “Luke Rockhold” really need a nickname?

Leave a Reply

