KSWI’s Leader Is Fighting Sneezing Fits And Is Registering Himself As A “Man of Color”

May 18, 2012

Happy Friday!

I feel better than I did, but not good or great by any stretch of the imagination.

Thank you for your thoughts, prayers, wishes, hopes, dreams, and all those inappropriate sexts you keep sending. Jeez ladies, leave something to the imagination.

I wanted to take a brief look at Elizabeth Warren today because I think this story is absolutely hilarious and I wanted to throw out my best guestimates of how this weekend of movies will play out…

Latter first…

I think the Avengers will rule the roost once again. I’m expecting them to make around another $40 million this weekend. The rest? Well, Dark Shadows didn’t make much and will make even less this weekend. The debuting movies are The Dictator and Battleship. I’m expecting less than $20 million for The Dictator and around $30 million for Battleship. It’s going to be a big flop-a-roo! I will be shocked and dismayed and disheartened if Battleship makes anything over $40 million. I have to think that movie goers are really not as stupid as movie studios think they/we are. There are plenty of movies that fail each and every year that should fail and we should all pat each other on the back for helping them fail at the theaters, but the movie industry has built in safety valves like selling the movies to TV networks, rental companies, even airplane companies that they make back or even profit on these failures in the end. But the people have spoken on dozens of blockbuster action films that come out, look horrible, and people don’t go see them, but the movie studios continue to make those exact movies over and over again. I think this will be another one of those weekends when movie goers do show that in mass we will not see this and the few that do go are idiots, starved for entertainment, on drugs, or really just love seeing shit. But they will be the vast minority.

Speaking of minorities…

Elizabeth Warren is a “woman of color” or at least she thinks she is and for some reason others have bought that.

I don’t want to say you can judge a book by its cover, but when the cover is this…

And she says she’s a “woman of color” or a “minority”, you have to be like, “are you high, white lady?”

You don’t have to read the whole damn book, but at the very least take a look at the jacket and see if this crazy woman has any evidence to convince you that she’s the bi-racial angel she claims to be.

If you are unfamiliar with this story, Elizabeth Warren is a democrat running for Scott Brown’s Senate seat in Massachusetts. First and foremost, let me just say that Scott Brown is an idiot and shouldn’t be a Senator in any state of the US of A. Let me also say that Elizabeth Warren does have a great background in education and has friends in high places like Barack Obama who once the Pres’ first choice to lead the new Consumer Financial Protection Bureau – whatever the hell that is. But that’s not the big story of this campaign.

The cliche of politics is that if you have any skeletons in your closet then they – the other candidate, the media – will find them.

For Warren, the skeleton has apparently been under everyone’s nose this entire time as Warren claims she is 1/32nd Cherokee.

Yes.

Let that sink in.

ONE… THIRTY SECOND!

If I’ve got the math correct then that would mean it was Warren’s great grandparent that was Cherokee.

Meanwhile, the only claim that Warren does have that she is the 1/32nd Cherokee is from … wait for it … “family lore”. FAMILY FUCKING LORE?! ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME, WHITE LADY?!

Throughout Warren’s time, she was listed as a minority in a law school directory for 10 years from the 80’s to the 90’s. Warren also taught at Harvard and UPenn where she was listed as a minority and a “woman of color”.

My first question, ARE THESE FUCKING PEOPLE BLIND?! That woman is white! That has got to be the first thing every person thinks when they see her. Oh, that’s a white lady. A nice white lady. An educated white lady. But a white lady and never not a white lady.

My second question, can you just say you’re a minority or a “person of color” and no one questions it? Seriously! I would hope you would have to give some evidence of this status. Oh me, I’m 1/32nd black. Yeah, it’s crazy that I’m so fucking pale white, but I’m 1/32nd black. Do you need evidence of that? You don’t? WUNDERBAR!

My third question, her evidence is “family lore”? NO ONE QUESTIONED THAT! And “family lore” about fucking what? Her great grandparents?! Let’s take a breath for a second… your great grandparents didn’t exist centuries upon centuries ago. There are people who have actually met their great grandparents. On top of that, Warren’s parents probably knew their own grandparents. Better yet, Warren’s grandparents would probably know if their parents were a FUCKING CHEROKEE INDIAN! That’s not “lore”! THAT’S FACT! Question 1, were you raised by a Cherokee Indian? No. NO NEED FOR QUESTION TWO BECAUSE YOU’RE NOT A FUCKING 1/32nd CHEROKEE INDIAN!

Fucking stupid shit.

The people at Harvard and UPenn have got to be the most racist motherfuckers on Earth when their racial diversity is this…

Seriously?!

I don’t vote in Mass so I have no say in this either way. Generally speaking, my political beliefs are more in line with Pocahontas over here, but c’mon! Obviously, people are pretty up in arms about this and are even wondering if Warren took advantage of Affirmative Action throughout the years. Well, I’m guessing probably. But the Affirmative Action people are just as much to blame and those universities are just as much to blame for allowing this charade to continue.

People are fucking crazy.

I hope you have a great weekend.

I love you?

2 Responses to “KSWI’s Leader Is Fighting Sneezing Fits And Is Registering Himself As A “Man of Color””

  1. nixhaw said

    I wish I was 1/32nd Cherokee. That would be cool. I may be 1/32nd Irish. And there’s a chance I’m 1/32nd Dutch. That prolly won’t work for affirmative action though…

    Glad you’re feeling slightly less like death than you were yesterday.

  2. choiscunc said

    Для Вас лучшый онлайн маркет sex атракциона по http://www.divarussia.ru/ – шарам анальным.

Leave a Reply

