Fuck wordpress

September 6, 2012

I just wrote 3000 words and it didn’t save any of it.

It really was quite enjoyable. I was really happy with all the jokes. I wrote an entire scene about Bill Clinton having sex with our inner vaginas with his words last night and how hot he thinks Hillary being there when Osama bin Laden was killed is. I also wrote a small scene about how if I had a vagina, my vagina and I would go see “Perks of being a Wallflower” or whatever. But it is all gone.

Fuck this website.

Thoroughly fucking depressed about this fucking shit.

Don’t see any of these fucking horrible movies that are attached to these posters below. WordPress didn’t even save me readjusting their sizes to fit the website because this website sucks the most fucking cancerous dicks ever. Fuck you, wordpress. Fuck you and until die a horrible fucking death.

It didn’t prompt me in anyway shape or form that it didn’t save a single fucking word I wrote over the past 2 hours. Not a fucking word of it. Didn’t save a single word of 3000. Fuck this fucking shit.

asdfasdf
Photobucket
adsfasdf
Photobucket
afasdfad
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
adsfasdf
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
asdfasdf
Photobucket
adfasdf
Photobucket

2 Responses to “Fuck wordpress”

  1. PWG said

    It ate my long comment yesterday too, about being so far removed from my British heritage that I should be able to dance. I was similarly demoralized, even though it was probably only sixty words.

    • kristenstewartwantsit said

      It’s disheartening. I really thought you et al would enjoy the paragraph about “my vagina and me” seeing that Emma Watson movie. There was other funny stuff in there like how nonsensical “Looper” will be and if it will be more nonsensical than the TV show “Revolution”.

Leave a Reply

