HURRICANE SEX!

October 29, 2012

That’s really the only suggestion I can give you about what to do during this hurricane.

Solely, so when inevitable conversation happens…

Have you had sex during a hurricane?

Yes.

BOOM!

Anyway, we’re just sitting and waiting for Hurricane Sandy to show up.

Obviously, we’re all hoping it isn’t as bad as they’re predicting.

We’re supposed to get “squalls” starting in 30 minutes and will continue for 3 hours. Following that we’ll have heavy rain and wind for the next 15 or so hours. Midnight tonight is supposed to be the worst.

I hope everyone is safe and continues to be safe.

I love you all.

I love you for reading this website.

I love you for your hilarious wit.

I love you for those highly sexual parts of your body.

I love you for your personalities too.

And for those dimples on the small of your back that are like right above your ass crack. Those are great. I’m a big fan of those.

I love you.

And to the dudes, I love you too, but maybe in a different life or parallel dimension we could be sinful biblical lovers.

Be safe.

4 Responses to “HURRICANE SEX!”

  1. PWG said

    Be safe. Put on your own oxygen mask before helping someone else with theirs. Keep all hands and feet inside the ride at all times. Do not operate heavy machinery while taking this medication. Wear clean underwear. Open your jacket and raise your arms to make yourself look bigger. Please fasten seat buckle and pull low and tight across your lap. Piso mojado!

  2. tiffanized said

    Last August me and my now-ex-boyfriend got trashed at a wedding during Hurricane Irene, and, since we were too drunk to drive home, parked the Jeep next to the river and had sex outside during the worst of the storm, with the car doors open and “Rock You Like a Hurricane” on repeat. WISE IDEA, right? It’s a great story to tell but considering how many trees fell around us while we had our good clothes pooled around our feet in the mud we are lucky bastards to have lived to tell it. This year I’m just going to give Sandy the finger from the safety of my own living room. I will be drunk again of course, but that would’ve happened anyhoo because Monday.

    Seriously I know you guys are right where it’s supposed to hit the worst, so my thoughts are with you. Yes, this does mean I’ll be imagining you having sex, but then again, that’s also what I do on Mondays.

  3. Kim said

    We made it thru — didn’t lose power. Minimal damage — how about you?

    • kristenstewartwantsit said

      No power at our place since 10:30 pm on Monday. Now taking refuge with some family to leech off their kindness, electricity, and internet. Not sure when power will be restored. By far the majority of people in the area don’t have power. We were lucky we didn’t take any damage to the house. A big tree limb fell in the backyard and took out a portion of the fence. The power going out was so lame. We had power throughout the whole storm and were cooking, doing laundry, watching Monday Night Football… then at the start of the 4th quarter a transformer (Bumble Bee!!!!!) blew up a couple houses down and took out the power. We had been seeing transformers (Optimus!!!!) blow up in the distance and finally one by us exploded. So lame.

      My parents don’t have power down at the Shore, but are lucky they didn’t suffer any water or wind damage to the house. My mom is bored to tears reading books by flashlight and playing card games with my dad.

      But we faired pretty well.

Leave a Reply

