The KIDS’ CHOICE AWARDS Must Be The Greatest For People Who Jizz Green

March 25, 2013

HELLO!!!!!

I’ve actually got a Kristen Stewart update! Ohhhh Emmmmm Geeeeee- who gives a fuck? Right?!

Anyway, Kristen Stewart and all her want was at the Kids’ Choice Awards last night where she received an award, which reinforced why kids should not be given the opportunity to choose who gets awards. I can only assume the award was for the Twilight crap and not On The Road. If it was for On The Road then I’m going to have to find the parents of those kids and find out why they’re allowing their kids to watch R rated films where Kristen Stewart gives double handjobs and does other sex stuff. I watched a lot of R rated films and look how I turned out.

GREEN MONEY SHOTS FOR EVERYONE!!!!

That Youtube clip is the most I’ve ever watched of the Kids’ Choice Awards for two reasons:

1. I hate awards shows

2. I don’t want to go to jail for being a pedophile

After watching the clip, many many many things strike me as crazy odd and creepy as shit.

– The green baby batter showering everyone from top to bottom is super creepy.

– The sea of children’s hands pawing at the celebrities as they make their way to the stage to receive an award they most likely didn’t earn.

– The static most pit pen of children in general.

– The celebrities being not kids, but hot celebrities who are getting felt up on their way to the stage

I’m all for the Make A Wish Foundation getting some cancer ridden kid a chance to squeeze Katy Perry’s squeezables, but to then put it on TV? Kinda weird.

Am I the only one thinking that it’s really really really not good having Kristen Stewart climbing a set of stairs in micro skirt through a pool of 11 year olds who are grasping at her calves?

Listen…

I don’t trust kids. I was one at one time and I know they’re not trustworthy.

They don’t have fully functioning brains, they can’t control themselves, they are on emotional roller coasters from hormones, they’re always dirty, and covered in germs.

I hope Nickelodeon or whoever is in charge of this hoses those kids down with DDT or something to make sure they don’t pass on their monkey pox to Selena Gomez as she tries to be nice and high fives one of them before ascending the grope stares to get a load of hot green cum shot in her cherub face.

So… yeah.

What else is knew?

2 Responses to “The KIDS’ CHOICE AWARDS Must Be The Greatest For People Who Jizz Green”

  1. ekkko said

    she’s wearing shorts genius ^^

  2. Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert
    that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you get right
    of entry to constantly rapidly.

Leave a Reply

