Simple, Specific, and Crazy – That’s How I Like My Gifs

May 17, 2013

Happy day, people!

True story: last night, a young lady sang out her car window “SHOW US YOUR COCK!” around 11pm on a Thursday in Morristown, New Jersey.

I’m usually not out drinking on a Thursday, but, apparently, shit gets wild. I’m not sure if she was referring to me or the two guys I was with or to the police officer standing 15 feet from us minding his own business or was it more metaphysical and was yelling to the world and anyone who could hear her to show us your “cock” and/or that private side one only shows their lovers and to make the world their proverbial lover and to show it your cock… or she could’ve been some drunk skank looking to see some strange D.

Also, I just finished watching “The Office” series finale. It was good.

I liked “The Office” a lot and I thought it way more good episodes than bad. It stretched the idea of the original show and became something more as it was asked to. I think it did a much better job than most shows I’ve watched with its ability to continue putting out solid product and never make me question why I kept tuning into watch it. I’ll miss it, but it was time for it to go. 9 seasons is a lot and I think it did a great job filling them out.

One of the things that “The Office” succeeded at that many shows didn’t, won’t or even attempt to do is take us on a journey. A lot changed and transpired over the years on “The Office” with ups and downs and storylines evolving. There was a lot to that show. It wasn’t simply a show that created a plot for the half-hour tried to make you laugh and then move on; they tried to make it an experience and I think they succeeded wholeheartedly with that.

Lastly…

What the title of today’s post is referring to…

I CAN’T STOP WATCHING THIS!

It’s fucking mesmerizing.

I love you, internet.

I love you, gifs.

I love you.

7 Responses to “Simple, Specific, and Crazy – That’s How I Like My Gifs”

  1. I read the title of your post as “Simple, Specific, and Crazy – That’s How I Like My GIRLS”. (Also true.)

  2. PWG said

    Lion and tiger and bear. Here’s my contribution to your weekend

    “Gawwwww-so-cute-so-cute”

    • tiffanized said

      This is why I never lied to my kids about death. They can totes handle it. It’s when we start to realize that we are inching closer to the Great Abyss that we start to worry about it, and no amount of dead squirrel fondlage is going to exacerbate or alleviate that.

  3. tiffanized said

    Did anyone show her their cock? Because if a skank yells a cock request and no one whips it out, did she make a sound? Or something.

    It took like 20 viewings of the cotton candy gif for me to realize it was going in reverse.

Leave a Reply

