Did ALEXANDER SKARSGARD’S PENIS Burst Into Flames?

August 20, 2013

Ahoy!

The short answer is yes.

The long answer is WHAT IN THE FUCK ARE YOU PEOPLE WATCHING?! YOU WATCHED A MAN’S PENIS BURST INTO FLAMES BECAUSE OF MAGIC AND I’M THE WEIRD ONE FOR NOT WATCHING THIS SHOW?… and yes.

We’ll see how long this video stays up…

If not the video, here is a screencap from Buzzfeed…

So, I don’t watch TRUE BLOOD and for good reason because it’s terrible.

This explains why I did not read or know about the above phallus pyre until like a minute ago. Or however much time it takes to read through Buzzfeed and notice an article about Alexander Skarsgard going full-frontal, debating whether or not to click on it, debating whether or not full-frontal really means “full-frontal”, debating whether or not I really want to click on that, remembering I’ve seen a million dicks in my life time because of the internet, remembering I’ve seen the movie SHORT BUS, which began unbeknownst to me with a scene of a man giving himself a blowjob then cumming in his own mouth/face then crying about it and that that didn’t kill me and only made me stronger, and me clicking on the Alexander Skarsgard link and discovering not only does he go full-frontal, but his dick explodes into flames.

ALEXANDER SKARSGARD’S DICK EXPLODES INTO FLAMES.

Now, let me be clear, when I write Alexander Skarsgard’s dick explodes into flames – I mean just that. It’s not a euphemism or a metaphor or a scene from GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE starring Nic Cage as the aforementioned Ghost Rider and his undead, demonic, hellion dick exploding into flames because that’s crazy and the directors of that movie are crazy and directed the two CRANK movies, so it’s obviously something that happens in that movie.

Nope.

No, I mean that an HBO television show had its most fawned over character’s dick explode into flames. Just poof – cock campfire.

I don’t know if I’m supposed to be horrified… which I am… or supposed to respect this decision by the writers of this show. I have seen a few episodes of True Blood and have thoroughly unenjoyed Bill and Sookie and that bayou dive bar/restaurant and people turning into dogs and there was this other person that was annoying. I will say it is quite a risk to take to pyro a guy’s penis – that never happened on The Sopranos as far as I can remember.

BUT!

Isn’t this the second time that his dick burst into flames?

Or I guess his character’s.

Like I said, I’ve seen a few episodes. One of them was a season finale I believe from an earlier season and the episode ended with Alex walking out of a bar into the parking lot and bursting into flames. I’m not making that up, right?

So, is it that original to have a guy’s junk go inferno in two different season finales?

Once is pretty original, twice is kind of beating the dead horse that is setting a man’s bits to a well-done char.

Well… that’s what I got.

COCK CAMPFIRE

Start a tweeter account with that with my blessing.

3 Responses to “Did ALEXANDER SKARSGARD’S PENIS Burst Into Flames?”

  1. Well, I’m never seeing “Short Bus”.

  2. NixHaw said

    Um. I think I shall keep not watching True Blood. And I also think no Short bus for me.

Leave a Reply

