FUCK YOU, UNDERGOUND OIL TANK!!!!!!

October 4, 2013

Hi.

Underground, abandoned oil tank is ruining my day.

Fuck all underground, abandoned oil tanks.

Fuck them.

Fuck them in their oily black assholes.

“Gravity” comes out today.

I want to see that.

In 3D.

I have no stress ball to squeeze or bag to hit, so I started – as violently as I could – snapping my fingers. Coco, my dog, thought I was alerting her to break her routine – of sleeping all day – to follow me around in my angry pacing of the house.

That’s it.

I hope your weekend is great.

I love you.

Except if you’re an underground, abandoned oil tank because I fucking hate you.

Kay-swidge-izzle.

Leave a Reply

