I’m not posting funny stuff until the government un-shuts itself

October 16, 2013

Also, I’m just tired of typing this week with a lot more typing to go.

Also, also… this video is still one of the most glorious things ever created by human beings…

When I was a kid, I legitimately thought I would have to act like/be David Coverdale from Whitesnake if I were to be ever be perceived as sexy to women.

Legit.

Literally, my male icons of sexuality for a good 5 years of my childhood were Hulk Hogan and the dude from Whitesnake.

Says a lot about me.

One Response to “I’m not posting funny stuff until the government un-shuts itself”

  1. So that’s the real reason why you grew your hair out in college?

Leave a Reply

